教学中心

短线交易

什么是短线交易?

当您听到“交易”一词时,首先想到的是什么?— 可能是数字、不断变化的指数、报价和极其难以计算的利润。另一个词是“复杂”。在短线交易进入市场之前,事实的确如此。但现在,您无需精通经济学便可从短线交易中获利。作为一种投资手段,想迅速掌握它也绝非易事 — 您需要花费一些时间了解其运作原理,以及如何做出精准预测以获取巨大收益。但是,这个流程比其他交易,如外汇保证金交易要简单得多。

 

在大多形式的交易中,投资者实际上是在购买一种资产,其盈利或损失取决于该资产在不同时期价值的变化。而另一方面,在短线交易中,并不会购买实际的产品。短线交易的基本原理十分简单:基于市场趋势及某些其他因素,交易者对不同资产的价格走向作出预测,最常见的资产有货币对、商品及指数。

短线交易如何运作?

短线交易之所以变得如此受欢迎的原因之一是其流程的简洁性:仅需做出两种类型的预测:交易者仅需决定所选资产的价格会上涨还是下跌。之后选择其希望的投资额度,以及交易的到期时间。交易者可从回报率中获利 — 该回报率在期权交易开始之前就已确定 — 这令其交易结果清楚明了。

例如,一名交易者认为在两小时之内,欧元美元货币对的价格将上涨,并选择投入100美元,回报率为80%。如果两小时后价格上涨, 则其将赢得180美元存入其账户。如价格下跌,则仅损失初始投资的100美元。回报明确,风险可控,简单直接,并且无需大的价格波动。

高风险投资警告:衍生品交易涉及重大投资风险,我们强烈建议您阅读并理解条款和条件。虽然每个独立风险衍生期权交易都是固定的。但是作为交易者,投资操作灵活,可能会导致您损失部分或全部原始投资,尤其是交易者投资单一在线交易产品时。我们强烈建议投资者选择合适的交易方式,资产管理对连续交易和总投资进行很好的控制。

地区限制:我们不向美国、不列颠哥伦比亚省、加拿大、澳大利亚、比利时、法国等的居民提供服务。

Copyright 2022。 保留所有权利。

Training Center

Derivatives Trading

What are derivative options?

What is the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear the word “trading”? – It’s probably numbers, constantly changing indices, quotes and profit which is extremely hard to calculate. Another word for it is “complex”. And it was, until derivative options came to market. You don’t have to be an expert in economics to trade profitably in derivative options. As it is a form of investing, it is obviously still not a piece of cake – you’ll need to spend some time learning how it works and how to make accurate predictions in order to be able to make substantial profit. However, the process itself is much easier than, let’s say, Forex.

Most forms of trading imply that an investor is actually buying an asset and his profits or losses depend on the changing value of the asset over various periods of time. In derivative options, on the other hand, no real product is bought. Basics of derivative options are fairly simple: based on market tendencies and some other factors, a trader makes prediction about movement of prices of various assets, which most commonly are currency pairs, precious metals and indices.

How derivative options work?

One of the reasons derivative options have become so popular is the simplicity of the process: there are just two types of predictions that are required: a trader should decide if the price of the chosen asset will increase or decrease. He then chooses how much he wants to invest and the expiration time of the deal. A trader profits from the return rate, which is stated before the option starts – that makes the outcome perfectly clear.

For example, a trader thinks that in two hours the price of EURUSD pair will be higher than at the moment and chooses to invest $100 with 80% return rate. If after two hours the price goes up, – he receives $180 to the account. If it goes down the loss is only the initial investment which is $100.

High Risk Investment Warning: Derivative ophons trading involve significant investment risk, we strongly recommend that you read and understand the terms and conditions. Although every independent risk derivative options trading are flxed. However being a trader,the investment operation is flexible,which may cause you to lose partially or all of the original investment, especially if the trader invest on single online trading product. We strongly recommend investors to choose an appropriate tradiing method and asset management make good control of consecutive trading and total investment.

Regional Restrictions:We does not provide services to residents of the United States, British Columbia, Canada, Australia, Belgium, France, etc.

Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved